Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Little Black Bats

Patch gothique à coudre (Go Away Planchette Bat Skeleton)

Patch gothique à coudre (Go Away Planchette Bat Skeleton)

Prix habituel $5.00 USD
Prix habituel $7.00 USD Prix soldé $5.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Un design original Little Black Bats, transformé en patch. Fabriqué en 100 % coton imperméable de marque HTV et Duck. Tous les patchs mesurent entre 3 et 4". Veuillez noter que ces patchs sont SEW-ON, *NOT* iron-on.

Avis de non-responsabilité concernant l'expédition

En fonction de vos achats, les produits peuvent arriver dans des colis séparés, sans frais supplémentaires pour vous. The Crow Shoppe n'est pas responsable de l'état de l'emballage extérieur une fois qu'il a été expédié depuis notre entrepôt. Si le colis est endommagé, veuillez contacter USPS.

Retour

LES LIVRES NE SONT PAS ADMISSIBLES AUX RETOURS.

Nous avons une politique de retour de 7 jours, ce qui signifie que vous disposez de 7 jours après réception de votre article pour demander un retour. Pour être éligible, votre article doit être dans le même état que celui dans lequel vous l'avez reçu, non porté ou non, avec des étiquettes et dans son emballage d'origine. Vous aurez également besoin du reçu ou de la preuve d'achat.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Heather

I've stitched this onto my backpack and it's just an ideal size for an applique. I love it.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Black Bats

Gothic Sew-On Patch (Go Away Planchette Bat Skeleton)

Gothic Sew-On Patch (Go Away Planchette Bat Skeleton)

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price $7.00 USD Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
An original Little Black Bats design, made into a patch. Made with waterproof HTV and Duck brand 100% cotton. All patches range in size from 3-4". Please note that these patches are SEW-ON, *NOT* iron-on.

Shipping Disclaimer

Depending on your purchases, products may arrive in separate packages, at no additional cost to you. The Crow Shoppe is not responsible for the condition of outside packaging once it has been shipped from our warehouse. If package is damaged, please contact USPS.

Returns

BOOKS ARE NOT ELIGIBLE FOR RETURNS.

We have a 7-day return policy, which means you have 7 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase. 

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Heather

I've stitched this onto my backpack and it's just an ideal size for an applique. I love it.