Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Little Black Bats

Marque-page gothique transparent (arbre mort et cercueil de chauves-souris)

Marque-page gothique transparent (arbre mort et cercueil de chauves-souris)

Prix habituel $5.00 USD
Prix habituel $8.00 USD Prix soldé $5.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Le marque-page gothique parfait. Un design original ; imprimé clair et plastifié pour être robuste et durable. Veuillez noter que le matériau du marque-page est du plastique fin, pas de la résine ou de l'acrylique. Tous les marque-pages sont découpés et assemblés à la main.

Avis de non-responsabilité concernant l'expédition

En fonction de vos achats, les produits peuvent arriver dans des colis séparés, sans frais supplémentaires pour vous. The Crow Shoppe n'est pas responsable de l'état de l'emballage extérieur une fois qu'il a été expédié depuis notre entrepôt. Si le colis est endommagé, veuillez contacter USPS.

Retour

LES LIVRES NE SONT PAS ADMISSIBLES AUX RETOURS.

Nous avons une politique de retour de 7 jours, ce qui signifie que vous disposez de 7 jours après réception de votre article pour demander un retour. Pour être éligible, votre article doit être dans le même état que celui dans lequel vous l'avez reçu, non porté ou non, avec des étiquettes et dans son emballage d'origine. Vous aurez également besoin du reçu ou de la preuve d'achat.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Trae B
New Favorite

Not only does the bookmark fit my favorite aesthetic, but it's the perfect size - it won't damage the pages or the spine, and it's easy to find!

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Black Bats

Clear Gothic Bookmark (Dead Tree and Bats Coffin)

Clear Gothic Bookmark (Dead Tree and Bats Coffin)

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price $8.00 USD Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
The perfect Gothic bookmark. An original design; printed clear and laminated to be sturdy and durable. Please note the bookmark material is thin plastic, not resin or acrylic. All bookmarks are hand-cut and assembled by hand.

Shipping Disclaimer

Depending on your purchases, products may arrive in separate packages, at no additional cost to you. The Crow Shoppe is not responsible for the condition of outside packaging once it has been shipped from our warehouse. If package is damaged, please contact USPS.

Returns

BOOKS ARE NOT ELIGIBLE FOR RETURNS.

We have a 7-day return policy, which means you have 7 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase. 

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Trae B
New Favorite

Not only does the bookmark fit my favorite aesthetic, but it's the perfect size - it won't damage the pages or the spine, and it's easy to find!